Gift Card Book Now Shop Services & Packages

Leave Us a Review

We’d love to hear from you!

Are you happy with our work? Leave us a review on our Yelp, Facebook and Google pages. Just click the icons to get started.

Google

Facebook

Yelp

What our clients are saying…

I’ve been coming to Hello Smooth for about a year now and have had laser hair removal on 2 different areas and I’ve also had the HydraFacial. I’m very satisfied and love my results. NP Racquel is amazing and I highly recommend. All of the ladies are wonderful and truly give a spa like experience from the time you enter, during, and after your services. I will be apart of their lifetime clientele.

Valencia Moseley Avatar Valencia Moseley
November 8, 2023

Truly an amazing business with awesome people. Officially been going here for a year, and everyone is always so friendly and accommodating. Racquel has been my main provider, and she is personable, hilarious, and fantastic at her job. From day one she's helped me feel instantly at ease, and I've always looked forward to seeing her again. Much love to the whole team!

Olivia Bilbray Avatar Olivia Bilbray
November 8, 2023

Hello Smooth is the best! Frankie is always so kind and informative. Love to get information without feeling like services are being pushed on me. Honest reviews and recommendations go a long way in my book and Hello Smooth delivers nothing less! I recommend them to everyone! Over a year in between hydrafacials and microneedling and can see both ant skin surface and from under the skin follow up the results of great and knowledgeable recommendations.

Megan Burton Avatar Megan Burton
October 24, 2023

Natasha and Racquel are UNICORNS

Ms. Foster Avatar Ms. Foster
October 20, 2023

Beautiful, clean, professional!! Love, love, love! ❤️

Sharon Odle-Lestage Avatar Sharon Odle-Lestage
October 20, 2023

Highly recommend! Frankie is very thorough and informative in her approach, which I appreciate! Staff is very friendly and welcoming as well!

Lexia Brooks Avatar Lexia Brooks
October 18, 2023

Thank you Hello Smooth!! I have been a client of Hello Smooth for about 2 years and this amazing group of skincare specialists has changed my life. I have worked with Frankie, Rachel, and Pilar to improve my skin health and appearance and the results speak for themselves. The entire team here treats you like family and their knowledge and skill is second to none! I highly recommend Hello Smooth and their experts! Thank you for giving me the confidence I needed and helping me to look on the outside how wonderful I feel on the inside.

Kelly Prakin Avatar Kelly Prakin
October 18, 2023

I’m new to Jacksonville. I tried Hello Smooth Med Spa for a Dermaplane facial. The entire staff was professional and so fun to work with. The estitician, Frankie was awesome!! My skin looks amazing 💕💕

Diedra Leufroy Avatar Diedra Leufroy
October 11, 2023

Always an amazing experience. The staff is so professional and welcoming.

Crystal Klein Avatar Crystal Klein
October 11, 2023

Franki and Pilar are amazing providers They are transparent, take the time needed and are masters at their craft I have had such an amazing experience and results with my facial peel and laser hair removal ! I would highly recommend !! Top class!!

Denise Venable Avatar Denise Venable
October 11, 2023

Thank you so much! Great facial experience!

Maria Ruiz Avatar Maria Ruiz
October 11, 2023

Hello Smooth is AWESOME! The service is top-notch and so are their products. I highly recommend them!

Valerie Earnest Avatar Valerie Earnest
October 11, 2023

From my initial consultation, everyone has been professional and courteous. If you are looking for a med spa that has it all, this is where you need to be. Shout out to Taylor Hannah, Raquel, Frankie! What an amazing team. ❤️ if I could give more stars, I would.

Ali Hicks Avatar Ali Hicks
October 11, 2023

Always a pleasure to visit Hello Smooth for a procedure! Wonderful medspa and great results!

Dorothy Ames Avatar Dorothy Ames
October 11, 2023

I got the Cooltox and dysport procedure and would 100% recommend. Franki is also absolutely amazing with the facials. Will definitely be a regular client!

Carrie Downey Avatar Carrie Downey
October 11, 2023

I've had several treatments with Hello Smooth. Genius RF Microneedling, CO2 Laser Deka, Injectibles and most recently Hydrofacial. They were all top notch experiences. Will definitely continue using their services.

Betty Ross Avatar Betty Ross
October 11, 2023

I've been coming to Hello Smooth for about 4 years and I love everything and everyone there! I just had a long overdue hydrafacial with Franki and it was AMAZING. Franki was so sweet, easy to talk to and she was super thorough with evaluating/assessing my skin needs. She is definitely a fountain of knowledge with all things skin care, I'm looking forward to my next facial!

Jessica Black Avatar Jessica Black
October 11, 2023

Great staff very helpful with my situation. Thank you Franky for all your help I look and feel great after every visit

Dangelo Woodard Avatar Dangelo Woodard
October 4, 2023

This is the place you want to go to get your laser hair removal. I just completed my nine sessions. Results are incredible. One of the best things I have done. They make you feel so comfortable while it's being done as well.

Crissy S Avatar Crissy S
October 4, 2023

I cant recommend Pilar and this place enough! The service is incredible and staff are super friendly. It was easy to schedule my appts and the results are AMAZING!!

Alejandra Wessolossky Avatar Alejandra Wessolossky
August 25, 2023

Very friendly and welcoming. So happy with results.

PATRICIA PAfford Avatar PATRICIA PAfford
August 25, 2023

My 4th time now for the dysport and botox injections, and have loved the results each time. I never once felt pressured to do more than what I asked for. Both of the injectors that I have had are super professional and make me feel comfortable, they explain in a way I can understand, how the treatment will work and even what muscles it will effect. Cannot recommend this place enough to my friends, and clients. Beautiful and clean Med Spa!

Dread Mage Avatar Dread Mage
August 25, 2023

Racquel did an AMAZING job with my lip filler. I was going for the “did she do something to her lips, or is she really hydrated with a great gloss?” look. My own mother kept complimenting how nice I looked and could not pinpoint exactly what changed— if that’s not a win, I don’t know what is! The procedure was completely painless and she gave me perfect instructions on aftercare. I will be back in the future, thank you!

Carina Quilantang Avatar Carina Quilantang
August 25, 2023

Hello Smooth is IT! My experience from start to finish was phenomenal. The facility is beautiful, clean and overall has a great vibe. Natasha helped me get checked in for my consult and took me into my room and gave me an overview of the process. She was so sweet and informative and made me feel so comfortable. Racquel came in next and did a full analysis of my face and skin and gave me her recommendations. She was kind, knowledgable and made me feel very comfortable. Both Racquel and Natasha were very transparent about the entire process. They showed me a list of recommendations with pricing so nothing was a shock at the end. When I came back for my procedure, Racquel made me feel safe and comfortable. She is so fun, sweet and overall just has great energy! You can tell she has a lot of experience and is confident in what she does. Overall I am just so happy with my experience here. They even sent me home with a nice after care kit and call you the next day to check on you and make sure you know you can call if you have any questions or need anything. I've been to other med spas before but never had such a thorough, comfortable and, honestly, FUN experience! I would 100% recommend checking out Hello Smooth. I will not be going anywhere else for aesthetics from now on!

Gina Stoney Avatar Gina Stoney
July 26, 2023

Highly recommended .The staff are very professional and the ambience is perfecf.

Richelle Ann Tamo Avatar Richelle Ann Tamo
July 1, 2023

LOVE LOVE LOVE Hello Smooth and all of the treatments I've received here. Will never go anywhere else!

Kasey Bubb Avatar Kasey Bubb
July 1, 2023

Hello Smooth stays true to their name! I just finished full Brazilian and underarm laser hair removal and am so happy. Pilar and the staff are amazing and always friendly. The facility is immaculate. I’ve referred several friends and will continue to do so. I am still in the midst of tattoo removal but am very happy with the progress.

Sara E Avatar Sara E
May 31, 2023

I had a consultation on May 3rd for laser hair removal. Being a woman of color, I did my research on Med spas that treated all skin types and tones. So being that I heard great things about Hello Smooth, I decided to give them a try. Walking into Hello Smooth, I must say the atmosphere was very relaxing and welcoming. Ms. Hanna at the front desk greeted me with a warm smile, and helped me get signed in. I was then called back, and Ms. Natasha met with me. We went over all the services that I was interested in, and she was very informative. Next the Nurse practitioner Ms. Pilar met with me and assessed the areas that I wanted to treat. I love the fact that she was honest with me, and informed me on treatments that I could hold off on or didn't honestly need. That showed me the business' integrity in wanting to honestly help people instead of up-charging them, which I can truly appreciate. After, I met with Natasha again and went over the cost of treatment. Low and behold I hit a special, which was awesome!. I was then given the option of having my first session right then and there. Which I did. Let me tell you it wasn't as bad as I thought, but I can't lie I had to get used to some areas being zapped lol. I appreciate that I was briefed on what I should expect during the treatment. And I was serenated during my session by Pilar jamming out to some nice tunes. Along with some shared laughs, it was a nice first experience. Ms. Hanna than helped me get scheduled for my next few appts. Over all It was an enjoyable first experience. I'm happy I chose to try Hello Smooth.

Tasheda Calloway Avatar Tasheda Calloway
May 31, 2023

I cannot recommend Hello Smooth enough, including Pillar who’s done my laser hair removal! I finished all my round of Brazilian with her last year & this year I go back for the occasional touch up. The staff here are so kind too! 11/10 experience!

Rachel Russell Avatar Rachel Russell
May 31, 2023

I love the treatments I've received from Racquel and Pilar. They are always so caring and attentive. I have seen a noticeable difference in the appearance of facial hair under my chin. I'm happy I chose this treatment and I'm glad I chose Hello Smooth!!

Theresa Avatar Theresa
May 31, 2023

Amazing staff! Great pricing! Been going to hello smooth for 11 years now! Several treatments later, super happy with the results!

Leane Lourdes Chacon Avatar Leane Lourdes Chacon
May 31, 2023

I have gone to Racquel for my Dysport over the course of about a year. She is extremely professional and does an outstanding job. I have gone to many med spas within Jacksonville and Jax Beach, however, I think she has done the best job and that’s why I continue to return to her!

Jordyn Landsman Avatar Jordyn Landsman
May 31, 2023

Had a hydrafacial yesterday. Frankie gave me an exceptional experience. Can't wait to go back. She is so sweet, professional and just takes her time with you. I was definitely in heaven. The spa is so beautiful. Thank you Frankie. You are the best!

Terry Parra Avatar Terry Parra
May 31, 2023

Pilar and the Hello Smooth Team are amazing! I highly recommend!

Jody Mayor Avatar Jody Mayor
May 1, 2023

I love the staff at Hello Smooth! Pilar always takes care of me:)

stasia Avatar stasia
May 1, 2023

I did my first of four cool peel sessions today and an hydra facial with Franki and she was amazing! She walked me through the process before we started, checked in on me throughout the procedure for comfort level, and did a thorough check afterward to ensure she hit every spot. Quick, painless, and super excited to see the results! Highly recommend!

Paige Pittman Avatar Paige Pittman
May 1, 2023

This was my first time visiting hello smooth for dysport/Botox treatment. Natasha was very thorough in explaining the treatment process and costs, while Racquel was very knowledgeable and comforting during the treatment. I would highly recommend anyone in the Jacksonville area to visit Hello Smooth for any med spa needs. I definitely will be back!

Shannon McCarthy Avatar Shannon McCarthy
May 1, 2023

Always super friendly and love the results

Mal Mo Avatar Mal Mo
May 1, 2023

Beautiful med-spa with state of the art equipment. The staff is very welcoming every time I come in! Racquel and Frankie are both amazing providers who are both professional and easy to talk to. I may leave the office with a red face, but as soon as everything heals my skin feels amazing!! I recommend them to all of my friends!

April Trask Avatar April Trask
May 1, 2023

Highly recommend Hello Smooth! Friendly staff, very clean office. Saw Racquel and Natasha for my treatment and excited to continue!

Jayna Dudley Avatar Jayna Dudley
May 1, 2023

free consultation

$100 Off For New Clients

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden

Next Steps: Sync an Email Add-On

To get the most out of your form, we suggest that you sync this form with an email add-on. To learn more about your email add-on options, visit the following page (https://www.gravityforms.com/the-8-best-email-plugins-for-wordpress-in-2020/). Important: Delete this tip before you publish the form.
Your Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

*Offer applicable towards qualifying packages and treatments.

laser services

injectables & fillers

skincare & facials

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00

Copyright © 2015 - 2023 · Hello Smooth Med Spa® · All Rights Reserved.

Call Now Button